The ICA Team

President & Owner
Tony Daily
tony.daily@icacontrol.com
Education: BS Electrical Engineering, 1989
Hobbies: Woodworking
Business Development Manager
Greg Kramer
gkramer@icacontrol.com
Programming Engineer
William Grenier
wgrenier@icacontrol.com
Education: BAS in Automated Manufacturing, 2000
Hobbies: Boy Scouts, Woodworking
Programming Engineer
Matt Ashcraft
matt.ashcraft@icacontrol.com
Electrical Design
Jay Wheeler
jwheeler@icacontrol.com
Education: AS in Electrical and Computer Engineering, 2005
Military: US Navy, 1994-1998
Mechanical Design
Robert Wilson
rwilson@icacontrol.com
AS in Mechanical Engineering, 2002
Hobbies: BSA Eagle Scout, Auto Racing, Farming
Design Engineer
Austin Tarter
austin.tarter@icacontrol.com